Skip to main content

Your Ontario Tech University

Our story is one of extraordinary growth and achievement, and none of it would be possible without the support of donors like you.

In the very beginning, a group of award-winning researchers, educators and dreamers imagined a university that approached education from a completely different vantage point. As Canadian women and men stood with us, this dream became a reality.

Today, Ontario Tech University's unique and technology-rich learning environment challenges students to push the boundaries of innovation and discovery and prepares graduates to excel in the global, knowledge-driven economy of the 21st century. Your support remains just as critical to ensuring this work continues. At Ontario Tech University, the possibilities are endless.

Give us a call to find out more about how you can partner with Ontario Tech University.