Skip to main content

Contact us

Advancement Office

2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, Ontario L1G 0C5
905.721.8668 ext. 5660

James BarnettJames Barnett

Vice-President, Advancement 

905.721.8668 ext.3135


Lee Hays profile photoLee Hays

Executive Director, Advancement

905.721.8668 ext.6547
yvonne stefanin

Yvonne Stefanin

Director, Philanthropy

905.721.8668 ext. 5679

sarah rasile headshotSarah Rasile

Director, Alumni and Donor Engagement

905.721.8668 ext. 6804 
jodi cowan

Jodi Cowan

Community Engagement Co-ordinator

905.721.8668 ext.6734

leanne goodeLeanne Goode

Director, Development

905.721.8668 ext. 6764

Sara Loyst

Senior Development Officer

Travis Martin

Senior Development Officer 


amanda mercierAmanda Mercier

Director, Strategic Initiatives

905.721.8668 ext. 6714


Shonna SpicerShonna Spicer

Senior Development Officer

 clive waughClive Waugh

Director, Gift Planning

905.721.8668 ext. 3051